VHS Alumni Association
PO Box 382
Victoria, KS 67671

E-MAIL
info@victoriaalumni.com

 

Board of Directors

 
John Schulte '96 President 785 735 4231   shultz@ruraltel.net
Bernie Schulte '88 Vice-President 785 472 1494   bernie.schulte@oneok.com
Rick Rajewski '69 Secretary 785 623 0176   rrajewski@ruraltel.net
LeeAnn Braun Schmidtberger '80 Treasurer 785 735 9486   leroyleeann@ruraltel.net
Patty Sander Legleiter '65   785 259 2395   patl47@yahoo.com
Patty Dreiling Dreiling '66   785 735 4479   pdreiling6@gmail.com
Joyce Berens Newell '67   785 628 1756   senjan@media-net.net
Rich Billinger ’68   785 628 3647   richb@ruraltel.net
Kathy Schulte Dreiling-Amrein '76   785 628 8378   kamrein1976@gmail.com
Diana Braun Schmidtberger ’78   785 735 2453   dbschmidtberger@ruraltel.net
Jane Baier Schumacher '79   785 625 8459   jane.schumacher@rocketmail.com
Matt Sander '03   785 735 4098   mlsander79@gmail.com
Nolan Schmeidler '03   785 259 7876   nschmeidler84@gmail.com
 
 
   
 

 

 

 


 



E-Mail info@victoriaalumni.com