Class of 1996

PRESIDENT:  Eric Pfeifer
VICE-PRESIDENT:  Chris Sander
SECRETARY/TREASURER:  Dustin Urban

Motto: 
Learning from yesterday's hardships
Can make tomorrow's dreams...realities.

VALEDICTORIAN: 
Shana Schmidtberger
SALUTATORIANS:  Jason Robben, Jenny Klaus

Last Name First Name Maiden Name Address City, State, Zip Phone Number E-Mail Address
Arasmith Heather Wittman 1209 W 1st St McCook,NE 69001-2506    
Brantley Bobbi Brantley        
Braun-Yessa Cristy Braun 1521 Marguerite Ave Bremerton, WA 98337 360 981 2524 cristy.braun@gmail.com
Dinkel Janea Scheck 1205 Grant St. Victoria,KS 67671 785 735 9529 jjdinkel@ruraltel.net
Knipp Jason   1219 Motz Ave. Hays,KS 67601   jaknipp@ruraltel.net
Lambert Angela Wasinger        
Linenberger Hubert   1115 Downing Ave  Apt B Hays,KS 67601 785 259 2141 hubielinenberger@hotmail.com
Montgomery Jenny Klaus        
Oxenford Amanda Brungardt        
Pfannenstiel Jill Pfeifer       jcpfannen@ruraltel.net
Pfeifer Eric  

 

     
Prockish Brent   14321 W. 141st Terrace Olathe,KS 66062 913 393 1606 brentp@mscloan.com
Robben Jason   603 Sunset Victoria, KS 67671 785 735 4014 uasvicel@ruraltel.net
Rome Shana Schmidtberger 1806 E. 25th Hays,KS 67601 785 625 3996 arome34@yahoo.com
Ruder Jeff   1829 W. Cedar St Olathe,KS 66061   jruder@a1scaffold.com
Sander Christopher   15368 S. Alden Olathe,KS 66062 913 782 5150 dan13_fan@yahoo.com
Scheck Justin          
Schulte John   808 Main St Victoria,KS 67671 785 735 9535 shultz150@hotmail.com
Seitz John          
Stewart Wade   5707 Spring Meadow Court Flowery Beach, GA 30542 678 828 9541 wade.stewart@novariant.com
Urban Dustin          
Wagner Curtis          
Weippert Tiffany          
Wellbrock Curtis         dlbodyshopllc@yahoo.com
Windholz Andrea Dinges 607 Sunset  Victoria,KS 67671    
Windholz Danny          

* indicates deceased

Staff

Bd. Of Education Superintendent Principal Faculty
Patty Dreiling Bruce Ward Michael Kreller Eric Austin
Sharon VonLintel     Doug Beisel
Myra Meder     Jerry Brungardt
Steve Pfeifer     Mark Compaan
Norman Robben     Kim Dinkel
Rick Rupp     Gene Dreiling
Steve Sander     Bruce Engel
      Elizabeth Harris
      Virginia Howe
      Vicki Joule
      Chris Janzen
      Robert Leikam
      Anita Markley
      Nancy Piatt
      Carla Pruitt
      Pat Schoenhofer
      Suzie Stark
      Debbie Streit
      Rhoda Wittman