Class of 1994

PRESIDENT:  Stacy Schmidtberger
VICE-PRESIDENT:  Sarah Robben
SECRETARY/TREASURER:  Jacque Scheck

MOTTO: 
With Yesterday’s Success, Today’s Challenges Will Be Overcome By Tomorrow’s Dreams

VALEDICTORIANS:  Sarah Robben, Brandon Schmidtberger
SALUTATORIAN:  Stacy Schmidtberger

Last Name First Name Maiden Name Address City, State, Zip Phone Number E-Mail Address
Billinger Michael          
Brungardt Bob   9655 Monrovia St. Bldg.1E Apt.205 Lenexa,KS 66215 913 205 3438 bbrun-20@hotmail.com
Buchholz Emma          
Dale Jessica Brungardt        
Kippes Jason   1261 350th Ave. Victoria,KS 67671 785 735 9485 jkippes@ruraltel.net
Kuhn Curtis          
Kuhn Danny          
Lehmann* Jennifer Meder        
Leiker Joe          
Loomis Chris Sander        
North Travis          
Patterson Craig   5204 Lavaca Ave Midland,TX 79707   cpatterson@midland.edu
Pfeifer Jason          
Scheck Jason          
Schmidt Jacqueline Scheck 1005 Birch St Victoria, KS 67671 785 735 2349 jjschmidt@ruraltel.net
Schmidtberger Brandon   11437 King Lane Overland Park,KS 66210 913 825 9096 b_schmidty@yahoo.com
Schmidtberger Stacey          
Sheikh Stacy VonFeldt        
Stephenson Mandi Sander       mandi.stephenson@gmail.com
Walker Dustin          
Weber Jason   321 Autumn Blaze Cir. Goddard,KS 67052 316 794 2244  
Weber Kami Wellbrock PO Box 192 Victoria,KS 67671 785 735 2629 jkweber@ruraltel.net
Wellbrock Melissa Moore        
Wittman Tammy          
Younger Sarah Robben 3274 CR 320 Bison,KS 67520 785 356 4168 s_robben@yahoo.com

* indicates deceased

Staff

Bd. Of Education Superintendent Principal Faculty
Norman Robben Bruce Ward Michael Kreller Eric Austin
John VonFeldt     Doug Beisel
Rick Rupp     Jerry Brungardt
Steve Sander     Lisa Colwell
Patty Dreiling     Kim Dinkel
Sharon VonLintel     Gene Dreiling
Steve Pfeifer     Virginia Howe
      Chris Janzen
      Robert Leikam
      Anita Markley
      Carla Pruitt
      Suzie Stark
      Robert Streit
      Vernon Giebler
      Bruce Engel
      Elizabeth Harris
      Chris Janzen
      Nancy Piatt
      Ken Olander