Class of 1990

PRESIDENT:  Loren VonLintel
VICE-PRESIDENT:   Shawnda Goscha  
SECRETARY/TREASURER: 
Renee Kuhn

MOTTO: 
Try Always To Surpass Yourself; Make This Attempt Last A Lifetime.

VALEDICTORIAN:  Renee Kuhn
SALUTATORIAN:  Ken Werth

Last Name First Name Maiden Name Address City, State, Zip Phone Number E-Mail Address
Baier* Amy          
Brungardt Russell          
Dean Kristy Stogsdill 1712 E. Jones Sapulpa,OK 74066 918 248 5117 jadedtyger28@yahoo.com
Dinkel Anne Ruder 2414 Munjor Rd Victoria, KS 67671   adinkel@ruraltel.net
Dreiling Bart   22109 W 59th St Shawnee, KS 66226 913 441 9551  
Dreiling Shane   113 W 36th Hays, KS 67601 785 628 2285 shane.dreiling@champ-tech.com
Gatschet Michael   12 S. Lakeview Dr. Goddard, KS 67052   smgatschet@sbcglobal.net
Haberkorn Tami Braun 9806 W. Danzig Place Littleton,CO 80127 720 587 7625 t.haberkorn@hotmail.com
Huser Randy   2758 Antonino Road Victoria, KS 67671 785 735 4836 rfhuser@hotmail.com
Ingram Tony          
Jamiez Jacqueline Weigel        
Karst Shannon Brungardt PO Box 141 Victoria, KS 67671 785 735 2348 skarst@ruraltel.net
Robben Jason   1405 W. 43rd St. Hays, KS 67601 785 625 5996 jtrobben@eaglecom.net
Rumbaugh Shawnda Goscha        
Schmidtberger Michael         mmschmidtberger@ruraltel.net
Smalley Dori Dreiling        
Staab Karl   606 Iron Victoria, KS 67671 785 735 9511 kdstaab@ruraltel.net
Stecklein Brenda Hudson        
Stramel Stacy          
Straub Evan          
Truax Steven          
VonLintel Loren   2932B Norfolk Rd. Victoria, KS 67671 785 735 9711 loren@vonlintel.net
Wasinger Steven          
Wasko Renee Kuhn 805 SE 11th Terrace Lees Summit, MO 64081-2153 816 721 6417 waskomr@sbcglobal.net
Wellbrock John   2504 Antonino Rd Victoria, KS 67671 785 735 2669  
Werth Kenneth   5017 S Custer Cir Wichita, KS 67217-4064   kwerth@cox.net
Wilson Jennifer Dinkel 4303 N. Rushwood Circle Bel Aire, KS 67226 316 744 7433 Jennifer.Wilson@fhr.com
Windholz Chris   1217 Grant St. Victoria, KS 67671 785 735 2217  
Windholz Ken         jillwindholz@sbcglobal.net
Windholz Matthew          
Wolf Julianne Berens        
Woods Deena Quakenbush        

* indicates deceased

Staff

Bd. Of Education Superintendent Principal Faculty
Cora Schulte Pat O'Brien Michael Kreller Eric Austin
Jim Pfanenstiel     Jerry Brungardt
Cora Lou Ryan     Lisa Colwell
Steve Sander     Gene Dreiling
Don Staab     Vernon Giebler
John VonFeldt     Virginia Howe
Gene Brungardt     Chris Janzen
    Robert Leikam
    Anita Markley
    Doug Moeckel
    Robert Nicholas
    Tony "Red" Pfeifer
    Carla Pruitt
    Suzie Stark
    Dan Walker