Class of 1989



PRESIDENT: 
David Younger
VICE-PRESIDENT:  Matt Berens
SECRETARY:  Stacey Dreiling
TREASURER:  Judy Braun

MOTTO:  Graduation: An Ending, Yet A New Beginning.
We’ve Grown So Close, We’re One Together,
Our Love and Memories Remain Forever.

VALEDICTORIAN:  Judy Braun
SALUTATORIAN:  Shanna Robben

Last Name First Name Maiden Name Address City, State, Zip Phone Number E-Mail Address
Berens Cheryl Billinger        
Berens Matt   PO Box 706 Johnson, KS 67855    
Braun Dave          
Brown Adam          
Brummer Judy Braun 1106 Canterbury Hays, KS 67601 785 628 6976 jbrummer@hayshighindians.co
Brungardt Carrie          
Brungardt Paul          
Dinkel Darian   1401 6th St Victoria, KS 67671 785 735 2281 ddinkel34@gmail.com
Dinkel Shanna Robben PO Box 342 Victoria, KS 67671   srdinkel@gmail.com
Dortland Darrell   2985 Vineyard Rd. Gorham, KS 67640 785 637 5302 ddortland@ruraltel.net
Dreiling James V.   315 E 14th Hays, KS 67601 785 628 8783 jamesv@eaglecom.net
Dreiling Tony          
Eck Pete          
Gasper Tyler          
Hammerschmidt Chad          
Hammerschmidt Mike          
Jacobs Tammy Riedel        
Klaus Peggy VonFeldt 2776 Golf Course Rd Victoria, KS 67671 785 735 9205 tnghi@ruraltel.net
Klein Kevin   504 Jefferson Victoria, KS 67671 785 735 2532  
Kuhn Karl F.          
Pfannenstiel Stacey Dreiling        
Pfeifer Alan   14112 E. Mainsgate St. Wichita, KS 67228 316-558-8852 ytpfeifer@gmail.com
Quakenbush Quinton          
Ruder John A.   1103 Eisenhower Dr. Norton, KS 67654-1127    
Schlyer Lisa          
Schmidtberger Joyce Robben        
Schremmer Renee Urban 625 Jefferson St. Victoria, KS 67671 785 735 2860 schremmers@ruraltel.net
Scott Tony          
Stenzel Kathy Braun        
Stramel* Stan          
Weber John   PO Box 192 Victoria, KS 67671 785 735 2629 jkweber@ruraltel.net
Windholz Chris          
Younger David   1678 Platte River Dr Windsor, CO 80550 970 980 1748 younger30@msn.com

* indicates deceased

Staff

Bd. Of Education Superintendent Principal Faculty
Steve Sander Pat O'Brien Michael Kreller Eric Austin
John VonFeldt     Kim Bagby
Jim Pfanenstiel     Jerry Brungardt
Gene Brungardt     Lisa Colwell
Cora Schulte     Gene Dreiling
Leona Vsetecka     Vernon Giebler
Cora Lou Ryan     Virginia Howe
    Chris Janzen
    Robert Leikam
    Anita Markley
    Doug Moeckel
    Robert Nicholas
    Tony "Red" Pfeifer
    Carla Pruitt
    Dan Walker
    Joy Werth