Class of 1986

PRESIDENT: 
Margaret Windholz
VICE-PRESIDENT: 
Kurtis Dinkel   
SECRETARY/TREASURER: 
Jennifer Ruder

MOTTO:  Without A Dream And Its Pursuits, Your Goal Will Never Become A Reality.

VALEDICTORIAN:  Jenny Ruder
SALUTATORIAN: 
Anita Dreiling

Last Name

First Name Maiden Name Address City, State, Zip Phone Number E-Mail Address
Beery Chuck          
Braun Chris   507 4th St. Victoria, KS 67671   ctbraun@hotmail.com
Braun Craig          
Braun Terry          
Brungardt Beth Billinger        
Brungardt Dale          
Brungardt Glenn          
Brungardt Jeanne          
Brungardt Sr. Mary Elizabeth CP          
Dinkel Carl J.   313 N 19th St Fredonia, KS 66736 620 378 4916 dinkel@twinmounds.com
Dinkel Kris Newton        
Dinkel Kurt   PO Box 342 Victoria, KS 67671-0342   ksdinkel@ruraltel.net
Downes Cheryl Dinkel        
Dreiling Janet          
Dreiling Troy          
Engel Jackie Lang        
Gasper Terry          
Goetz Maria Dreiling 1035 Pfeifer Ave. Victoria, KS 67671 785 735 2649 rangelsm@ruraltel.net
Grant Colleen Wagner        
Huser Galen          
Kay Margaret Windholz 2328 Mayfair Salina, KS 67401 785 825 1889 mkay3@cox.net
Kisner Janine Windholz        
Kisner Jeff          
Klaus Terry   2776 Golf Course Rd Victoria, KS 67671 785 735 9205 tnghi@ruraltel.net
Kuhn John          
Lane Lori Wittman        
Leiker Jackie Gerstner 1311 Washington Circle Hays, KS 67601 785 625 5957 jaleiker@hays489.k12.ks.us
Meder Greg          
Munro Maria Younger        
Pfeifer Kimberly Marie          
Riedel Terence          
Rohleder Robert          
Rome Mike          
Sander Medesa Dinkel        
Schmidt Melissa Weber 806 Grant St. Victoria, KS 67671 785 735 2269 rmschmidt@rurlatel.net
Stanton Victoria Dreiling 37 Castle Hill Dr Mountain Home, AR 72653-5353    
VonFeldt Gloria Thomas        
VonLintel Darin          
VonLintel Jennifer Ruder 1441 Austin Circle  Salina, KS 67401 785 823 2026 jvonlintel1@cox.net
Walters Anita Dreiling       waltersam67@gmail.com
Wellbrock Gerard   1310 E. 18th St. Hays, KS 67601-2507 785 628 6893 gerard.wellbrock@eagleradio.net
Wellbrock Karen Brungardt 2031 SW Prairie Ck Rd Benton, KS 67017 785 778 1501 ckwellbrock@gmail.com

* indicates deceased

Staff

Bd. Of Education Superintendent Principal Faculty
Alfred J. Dreiling Pat O'Brien Michael Kreller Kathy Hoffman
Cora Schulte     Vernon Giebler
Gene Brungardt     Tony "Red" Pfeifer
Norman Dale Pfeifer     Doug Moeckel
Cora Lou Ryan     Jane Moore
John VonFeldt     Joe Barton
Leona Vsetecka     Carla Pruitt
Al Basgall     Rod Henkel
    Eric Austin
    Joy Werth
    Robert Nicholas
    Robert Leikam
    Jerry Brungardt
    Gene Dreiling
    Jerry Cronister
    Clay Manes
    Lisa Colwell