Class of 1985

PRESIDENT: 
Francis Kuhn
VICE-PRESIDENT:  Denis Dreiling
SECRETARY/TREASURER:  David Rohleder

MOTTO:  As the Past Is a Reflection of the Future,
So Too Are Today’s Memories Tomorrow’s Beginnings

VALEDICTORIAN:  LeeAnn Rajewski
SALUTATORIANS:  Geralyn Ruder, Troy Schippers

Last Name First Name Maiden Name Address City, State, Zip Phone Number E-Mail Address
Anschutz Patricia Schrant        
Ash Lori Scott        
Bagby Kara Hoffman 105 Karen Dr. Holton, KS 66436 785 364 4728  
Beiker Pam Rohr        
Beilman Janell Kuhn 1318 Western Plains Dr. Hays, KS 67601 785 625 8807 janellmarie1@gmail.com
Billinger Galen          
Braun Jeff          
Brungardt Jacqueline          
Brungardt Todd   2041 Metro Lane Hays, KS 67601 785 623 2975 abrungardt@eaglecom.net
Dinkel Danny   4106 Smoky Hill Hays, KS 67601 785 623 3942 dan@rvfurniture.com
Dinkel Jamie Miller 120 W 38th St Hays, KS 67601 785 735 4152 jamie.dinkel@haysmed.com
Dome Tammy Dinkel 620 Jefferson St. Victoria, KS 67671 785 735 2752 tamdome@ruraltel.net
Draney Mae Lang 1421 West Poplar Olathe, KS 66061 913 393 0666 my3monkees@att.net
Dreiling Denis          
Forell Kelly Freitag 33371 US Highway 281 Alva, OK 73717 580 327 3151 kelly@forellcpa.com
Fortino Leann Rajewski 810 N. Persimmon Dr. Olathe, KS 66061-5968 913 768 0641 lfortino@jccc.edu
Graver Geralyn Ruder PO Box 384 Victoria, KS 67671 785 735 4314 rokchok1126@yahoo.com
Kuhn, Jr. Francis (Buddy)   1814 N Glen Wood Civ Wichita, KS 67230 316 636 2347 buddyk@resultsclm.com
Lang Allen          
Lang Brian   6927 Albervan Shawnee, KS 66216 913 962 9079 blang@everestkc.net
Lisenby Mary Butler        
Meis Teresa Windholz        
Miller Stacy Jacobs 4613 NW Normandy Ln Kansas City, MO 64116-1556 816 413 9150 luv2dive@kc.rr.com
Pfeifer Dave          
Rohleder David   1783 O Hara Rd. Salina, KS 67601 785 488 3919 davidr@twinvalley.net
Schippers Troy          
Schulte Alan          
Schumacher Pat   2012 Eisenhower Rd Hays, KS 67601 785 6280 8351  
Shaben Connie Braun        
Truax Scott          
VonFeldt Judy Werth 15451 W 155th Ter Olathe, KS 66062-3773   dale.vonfeldt@comcast.net
Walter Tammy Brungardt PO Box 14 Norton, KS 67654 785 871 0627 ttambmw@yahoo.com
Wellbrock Chris   2031 SW Prairie Ck Rd Benton, KS 67017 316 778 1501 ckwellbrock@gmail.com
Werth Sandee Braun 3710 Post Rd Hays, KS 67601-9800 785 628 1832 swerth@eaglecom.net
Wideman Sadie Dreiling 1163  CR F Minneola, KS 67865-9423 620 885 4829 wide@rurallink.net
Windholz Dan          

* indicates deceased

Staff

Bd. Of Education Superintendent Principal Faculty
Cora Schulte Pat O'Brien Richard Shively Bob Wallace
Cora Lou Ryan     Carla Pruitt
Sheila Leiker     Doug Moeckel
Don Staab     Robert Nicholas
John VonFeldt     Joy Werth
Norman Dale Pfeifer     Tony "Red" Pfeifer
Alfred J. Dreiling     Jerry Cronister
    Jane Moore
    Rod Henkel
    Lisa Colwell
    Gene Dreiling
    Joe Barton
    Jerry Brungardt
    Kathy Hoffman
    Vernon Giebler
    Robert Leikam
    Eric Austin