Class of 1981

click on picture for a larger image

PRESIDENT: 
Greg O’Brien
VICE-PRESIDENT:  Patty Sander
SECRETARY/TREASURER:  Ruth Ryan

MOTTO:  If you can Imagine It, You Can Achieve It.
If You Can Dream It, You Can Become It.

VALEDICTORIAN:  Michele Schumacher
SALUTATORIAN:  Connie Carlson

Last Name First Name Maiden Name Address City, State, Zip Phone Number E-Mail Address
Balint Kaylene Brungardt       Kaylene.balint@yahoo.com
Berens Michelle   6509 W. 101 St. Overland Park,KS 66212 913 338 5757  
Billinger Patty Sander        
Braun Terry          
Brungardt Chris   1306 Cathedral Victoria,KS 67671 785 735 9490  
Brungardt Linette Leiker        
Cavanaugh Kim Dinkel        
Cline Debbie Dreiling        
Dinkel Joe          
Dinkel Pat          
Dreiling Craig          
Dreiling David   323 College View Drive Great Bend,KS 67530 620 786 9557 vdreiling@abbb.com
Dreiling Janelle          
Dreiling Mark          
Dreiling Vickie Berens 323 College View Drive Great Bend,KS 67530 620 786 9557 vdreiling@abbb.com
Ellenz* Faye Panzer        
Errebo Kona Austin 5100 Foxridge Dr Apt 33 Mission, KS 66202 620 278 6394 kona.errebo@gmail.com
Fajardo Laurie Brungardt        
Gehrke William          
Gonzalas Vicky Werth        
Hoffman Gwen Sanders 11716 S. 91st E. Ave. Bixby,OK 74008-1814 918 798 3612 ghoff13@msn.com
Jones Mary Dreiling 4463 Rose Dale Ct Lexington,KY 40515 859 245 1595 mdreiling@windstream.net
Klaus Jan          
Lance Connie Carlson        
Leiker Alan   1311 Washington Circle Hays,KS 67601 785 625 5957 aljack@eaglecom.net
Lewis Mike W.          
Marshall Mary Windholz        
Meder Brian          
O'Brien Greg          
Pfannenstiel Saska Lewis        
Robben Joe   801 Grant St. Victoria,KS 67671    
Rohleder James   1952 Vineyard Rd Hays,KS 676701 785 625 1710 jerohleder@ruraltel.net
Rohleder Karla Dinkel 510 4th St. Victoria,KS 67671 785 735 2667 karlassweets@hotmail.com
Rome Laura Billinger 1205 Haney Dr Hays,KS 67601-2619 785 625 8472 mrome1@hotmail.com
Roth Greg   1210 Fern St. Victoria,KS 67671 785 735 9473 groth@ruraltel.net
Ryan Ruth   1723 S. Red Oaks St Wichita, KS 67207 316 688 5778 kni25ght@yahoo.com
Sanders Ivan   1722 Doublas Hays, KS 67601 785 639 1037  
Scheck Frank          
Schumacher Paula Schippers 1540 SW Cheyenne Hills Rd Topeka,KS 66604-4021 785 271 2128 schumacherfamily@cox.net
Scott Lisa Billinger 5706 Chadowes Wichita,KS 67208 316 652 9042 miscott806@cox.net
Dreiling Anne Dreiling        
Straub Marjorie Schrant        
Unrein Michele Schumacher 1213 Fern St Victoria,KS 67671 785 735 2321 gaunrein@ruraltel.net
Villalobos* Celia          
Werth Vicky          
Wiesner Lisa Dome        
Windholz Carl          
Windholz Geralyn Pfeifer        
Windholz Mike          
Windholz Robert          
Zachman Debbie Bellendir 372 W. 14th Russell,KS 67665 785 483 4645 dzachman@eagle.com

* indicates deceased

Staff

Bd. Of Education Superintendent Principal Faculty
Cora Schulte Pat O'Brien Richard Austin Elma Augustine
Sheila Leiker     Jerry Cronister
Jim VonFeldt     Gene Dreiling
Ronald Braun     Vernon Giebler
Floris Dome     Jonea Horyna
Elmer Berens     Tom Jensen
Twila Brungardt     Shirley Sharma
    Robert Teeter
    Janice Wieck
    Candace Kauffman
    Tony "Red" Pfeifer
    Carla Pruitt
    Joyce Sack
    Mary Kay Schippers
    Ray Schulte
    Larry Thurlow