Class of 1979

click on picture for a larger image

PRESIDENT: 
Jerry VonFeldt
VICE-PRESIDENT:  Joe Braun
SECRETARY/TREASURER:  Eileen Kuhn

MOTTO:  Each Happiness of Yesterday Is a Memory for Tomorrow

VALEDICTORIAN:  Rhonda Werner
SALUTATORIAN:  Cathy Dossey

Last Name First Name Maiden Name Address City, State, Zip Phone Number E-Mail Address
Billinger Kenny   .     kenbillinger@kc.rr.com
Braun Fred          
Braun Joseph   1603 Sunset Wamego,KS 66547 785 456 8659 mavman@wamego.net
Brown Roger          
Conell Jane Basgall 1178 Airflyte Dr. Hays,KS 67601 785 625 9140 dconell@eaglecom.net
Conness Lucy Schrant        
Detrixhe Mary Hart        
Dinkel* Beverly          
Dinkel Darlene       316 618 3474 Darlene.Dinkel@wichita.edu
Dinkel Jeff          
Dreiling Cletus   875 330th Ave Victoria,KS 67671   dreiling@ruraltel.net
Dreiling Debra Leiker        
Dreiling Jerry   109 E Kansas Pfeifer,KS 67660 785 735 9333 badreiling@ruraltel.net
Dreiling John          
Dreiling Mike          
Dreiling Randy   17208 W 67th St Shawnee, KS 66217 620 664 6053 rjdreiling15@yahoo.com
Dreiling Todd          
Erbert Brenda Kisner        
Fionda Rhonda Werner 11905 Mira Mesa Dr. Austin,TX 78732 512 266 9750 drfionda@earthlink.net
Gehrke Steve          
Gerhardt Francis          
Goetz Jeff   2508 Timber Dr. Hays,KS 67601 785 628 8173 sandy.goetz@eaglecom.net
Gross Bob          
Haberman Randy          
Hertel Jeff   613 Kansas PO Box 431 Victoria,KS 67671   jeff@victoriacitymotor.com
Hiatt Catherine Dossey        
Hoover Sharon Dodds RR 1 PO Box 98 A Mountain Grove,MO 65711   rosemoon@getgoin.net
Kaba Kelly Windholz 2214 Felten Dr. Hays,KS 67601 785 625 6368 kkaba@haysmed.com
Koerner Doreen Braun 2375 Victoria Rd. Victoria,KS 67671 785 735 2394 dakoerne@fhsu.edu.
Leiker Steve   2518 E 21st St. Hays,KS 67601 785 625 4540  
Pfanenstiel Cheri         cheri1683@cox.net
Pfeifer Jeff G.   340 W. Colleen Ct. Gardner,KS 66030 913 884 2972 jeffreypfeif1634@aol.com
Rohr Roger          
Ryan Jim         jryan1@cox.net
Sander Rick          
Scheck Rick          
Schmidt Eileen Kuhn 4745 SE Tecumseh Rd. Berryton,KS 66409 785 379 9351 eschmidt13@cox.net
Schmidtberger Tim          
Schrant Janene Dreiling        
Schumacher Jane Baier       jane.schumacher@rocketmail.com
VonFeldt Jerry       713 397 0507 jerryvonfeldt@msn.com
Weber Julie Brungardt        
Werth Kay Schulte       kwerth@fhsu.edu

* indicates deceased

Staff

Bd. Of Education Superintendent Principal Faculty
Robert L.Schmidtberger Pat O'Brien Richard Austin Janice Wieck
Twila Brungardt     Carla Pruitt
John Braun     Tony "Red" Pfeifer
Paul Baier     Jerry Cronister
Elmer Berens     John Vincent
Adrian Leiker     Kathy Hoffman
Jim VonFeldt     Mary Kay Schippers
    Ray Schulte
    Shirley Sharma
    Pat Prater
    Joyce Sack 
    Vernon Giebler