Class of 1976

PRESIDENT: 
Don Hart
VICE-PRESIDENT:  Mike Dreiling
SECRETARY/TREASURER:  Tammy Keenan

MOTTO:  On The Road To Tomorrow

VALEDICTORIAN:  Robert Kuhn
SALUTATORIAN:  Brad Wagner

Last Name First Name Maiden Name Address City, State, Zip Phone Number E-Mail Address
Anthony* Jim          
Ballard Betty Walter 1204 Elm PO Box 212 Victoria, KS 67671 785 735 2355 lil_boopers@yahoo.com
Berens Karl   14009 South 18th St. Bixby, OK 74008   kberens3@cox.net
Burgardt Duane          
Burton John T.          
Dreiling Duane          
Dreiling* Joe   954 370th Ave Victoria, KS 67671-9669 785 735 2446  
Dreiling John M.          
Dreiling Mary Jane Kuhn        
Dreiling Robert D.   3503 Hillcrest Dr Hays, KS 67601 785 623 0297 bobdreiling27@gmail.com
Dreiling-Amrein Kathy Schulte 3009 Thunderbird Hays, KS 67601 785 650 4371 amreink@tmpmarian.org
Ehrlich Vern   198 9th St Bunker Hill, KS 67626 785 432 1928 fordfreakvern@yahoo.com
Fakir Diane Klaus 1625 Summerwood Goddard, KS 67052 316 200 5894 ladydi210516@hotmail.com
Fisher Mary Beth Leiker 1113 Oakmont Hays, KS 67601 785 365 8994 mmbbfisher@hotmail.com
Geschwentner Debra Braun 805 Grant St PO Box 325 Victoria, KS 67671 785 735 4226  
Gipson Wanda Linenberger        
Hammerschmidt Rosie Braun 2032 Metro Lane Hays, KS 67601 785-625-1136 ghammers@eaglecom.net
Hansen Betty Rome 765 E 41st Hays, KS 67601 785-432-2840 bahansen@live.com
Hart Don   9241 Cottonwood Lenexa, KS 66215 913 888 8838 jdhart79@hotmail.com
Hodnett Theresa Gerhardt        
Hoffman Tom   1103 Fairway Dr. Hays, KS 67601 785 625 2375 hoffmand@ruraltel.net
Isbell Marijo Robben        
Jacobs Joyce Weigel        
Jacobs Linda Robben        
Karlin Wanda Dreiling PO Box 62 Victoria, KS 67671 785 735 9351 karlin4@ruraltel.net
Kisner Cindy Kuhn 2906 Grant Ave Hays, KS 67601-2027 785 650 2204 cindyk76@ymail.com
Kisner Tom   2906 Grant Ave Hays, KS 67601-2027 785 623 4751 cindyk76@ymail.com
Krug Rod          
Kuhn Bob          
Kuhn Carol Gross 3004 Limestone Ct Hays, KS 67601  

cskuhn58@gmail.com

Kuhn John G.          
Lang Laurie Lang 7014 Alvervan St Shawnee, KS 66216 913 333 0071  
Magalhaes Cathy          
Mangus Debbie Carson        
Moser Maxine Hertel        
Murray Debi Sander        
Pfeifer Tim          
Pfeifer Tom   902 Main St Carthage, MO 64836-2242    
Robben Rick   PO Box 306 Victoria, KS 67671 785-735-8073 vicpha@ruraltel.net
Roth Terry   1608 E 29 th St

Hays, KS 67601

   
Scheck Jacque Stookey        
Schmidtberger John F.   906 Crestmeade Drive Garland, TX 75040 972 976 6199 runjohns@yahoo.com
Schmidtberger Wayne   2400 Norma Drive Victoria, KS 67671 785 735 2655  
Schrant Larry          
Schuckman Sam          
Stecklein Mary Dinkel        
Thorson Tammy Keenan        
Urban Rhoda Windholz PO Box 255 Victoria, KS 67671   rhoda@ruraltel.net
Wagner* Brad          

* indicates deceased

Staff

Bd. Of Education Superintendent Principal Faculty
Adrian Leiker Pat O'Brien Richard Austin Frank Windholz
Allen Dreiling     Tony "Red" Pfeifer
Twila Brungardt     Brent Brady
John Braun     Vernon Giebler
Leroy Brown     Marietta Quint
Robert L. Schmidtberger     Wanda Tilford
Elmer Berens     Jerry Brungardt
    Kathy Hoffman
    Sherry Rowland
    Larry Thurlow
    Jerry Cronister
    Norma Keenan
    John Saddler
    John Vincent
    Gene Dreiling
    Ray Schulte
    Randy Whipple