Class of 1962

PRESIDENT: 
Gerald Brungardt
VICE-PRESIDENT:  Earl Billinger
SECRETARY:  Alice Wagner
TREASURER:  Patricia Brull

MOTTO:  Know the future by the past.

VALEDICTORIAN:  Mary Agnes Kuhn
SALUTATORIAN:  Gerald Brungardt

Last Name First Name Maiden Name Address City, State, Zip Phone Number E-Mail Address
Armstrong* Arlin          
Betzen Glenda Roth 946 S Broadmoor St Wichita,KS 67207-2713 316 683 3346 dgbetzen@cox.net
Billinger Earl   523 W. 35th Hays,KS 67601 785 650 0577 mabillinger@eaglecom.net
Blecha Edna Windholz        
Braun Pete, Jr.   602 Lincoln Victoria,KS 67671 785 735 9475 tinag@ruraltel.net
Brungardt Gerald   808 Grant Victoria,KS 67671 785 735 9426 bruno1@ruraltel.net
Brungardt Larry          
Dome Bill          
Dreiling Roy   17821 Baxter Rd. Lawson,MO 64062 816 674 3463 ldreiling@epsi.net
Hale* Alice Wagner        
Hammerschmidt Bill          
Hammersmith Mary Hammerschmidt        
Jacobs Dorothy Dinkel 1597 220th Ave Hays,KS 67601 785 625 5395 dorothymae44@hotmail.com
Karlin Carol Karlin        
Knoll* Terry          
Kuhn* Geraldine          
Leighton* Richard          
Leiker Jerry          
Meis Kenneth          
Melton* Dorothy Brungardt        
Null Patricia Brull 510 Sarah Jo St La Grange, TX 78945 979 968 2029 pnull1@verizon.net
Peterka Alice Schmidtberger 565 105 Rd Wilson,KS 67490 785 658 2233 apeterka@usd112.org
Rohr* Floyd          
Rome Howard          
Ruder Allen H.   PO Box 15 Victoria,KS 67671 785 735 9448 ruder@ruraltel.net
Ruder Mary A. Kuhn PO Box 15 Victoria,KS 67671 785 735 9448 ruder@ruraltel.net
Schmidt Doris Wellbrock 2223 330th Ave Victoria, KS 67671 785 735 2578 tschmidt@ruraltel.net
Schumacher* Bernadine Dreiling        
Stramel Gary   1722 Felten Dr. Hays,KS 67601 785 625 6198 ganda@media-net.net
VonLintel Francis   PO Box 450391 Grove, OK 74345 918 786 5013 f.lintel@hotmail.com
VonLintel Regis   PO Box 33 Victoria,KS 67671 785 735 2361 regis@vonlintel.net
VonLintel Roger   1415 Northridge Dr Erie, CO 80516 303 828 9129 rsvonlintel@comcast.net
Wamsley Carol Tholen 17160 Sunflower Gardner, KS 66030    
Ward Darlene Denning        
Weigel* Norma          

* indicates deceased

Staff

Bd. Of Education Principal Faculty
William Baier John Rauch Hubert "Willie" Wilson
Joseph M. Rome   Lawrence Marcotte
Hubert Sander   Marietta Quint
  Charles Bahl
  Harold Heaberlin
  Francis Cronister
  Ray Schulte
  Pat O'Brien
  Clarence Mohr
  Frank Windholz
  Tony "Red" Pfeifer
  Olive King