Class of 1959

PRESIDENT: 
Bernadette Stramel
VICE-PRESIDENT:  Francis Bollig
SECRETARY:  Pat Linenberger
TREASURER:  Tom Dreiling

MOTTO:  Today We Follow, Tomorrow We Lead

VALEDICTORIANS:  Bernard Brungardt, Bernadette Stramel
SALUTATORIAN:  Darlene Dreiling

Last Name First Name Maiden Name Address City, State, Zip Phone Number E-Mail Address
Appelhans Vivian Hammerschmidt        
Barton Bonnie          
Becker Lillian Graf        
Berens JoAnn Brown        
Billinger Vernon   51609 Blue Spruce Dr. Macomb,MI 48042 586 786 0355 vernon.billinger@att.net
Bollig Frank          
Braun* Donald          
Brungardt Bernard          
Brungardt Bill          
Brungardt* Lawrence          
Brungardt Leon          
Brungardt Wayne   2722 Thunderbird Dr Hays,KS 67601-1403    
Denning Donald   2760 Denacre Dr. St. Louis, MO 63129 314 846 0845 dsdenn.1993@yahoo.com
Dinkel Carol Rome 601 Skyline Victoria,KS 67671 785 735 9365 dinkelc6@gmail.com
Dreiling* Thomas   PO Box 82 Victoria,KS 67671 785 735 2222 tdreiling@ruraltel.net
Durall Frances (Fritz) VonLintel 3310 Hillcrest Hays,KS 67601 785 625 7408  
Ernst Darlene Karlin       41butterfly@ruraltel.net
Gottschalk Bernadette Dinkel        
Hagen Mary Ann Stramel 7425 N Eastern Ave. Kansas City,MO 64158 816 415 8894  
Hammerschmidt* Elwyn   214 E. 2nd St. Hoisington,KS 67544 620 653 7774 e_ehammer@hotmail.com
Heronema Darlene Dreiling        
Huckaby Jeanie Dreiling 5505 Cumberland Cove Dr Baton Rouge,LA 70817 785 735 2873 njhuck@bellsouth.net
Jones Arlene Brungardt

2788 Argo Rd

Bourbon, MO 65441

573 732 4462

argoc@centurytel.net

Kippes* Norman          
Leiker Jeanette Braun 8202 Bangor Ave Lubbock,TX 79424-3425     794 0966 annieleiker@swbell.net
Linenberger* Patrick          
Maltby Arbutus(Boots) Basgall 1211 Parrish Rd. Great Bend,KS 67530-3159    
McMillin Delores Braun        
Mirkovich Mary Lou Wellbrock       mirkovicha@msn.com
Neville Diana Hammerschmidt        
O'Connor Venita Brungardt 2629 Escobar Way Sacramento, CA 95827 916 362 0837 nitaoconnor@earthlink.net
Pickens Betty Windholz        
Riedel Kenneth J.   2209 N. Woodlawn Blvd. Derby,KS 67037-3802 316 789 9151 kar1589009@hotmail.com
Rohr Jerry   306 N Ober Russell, KS 67665 785 483 2792  
Sander Robert N.   1615 Longhorn Dr. Garden City, KS 67846   rsander@cox.net
Schulte Damian          
Strong Bernadette Stramel        
Weber* Brian          
Weigel Doris   805 Cathedral Victoria,KS 67671 785 735 9227 dsweigel@ruraltel.net
Wellbrock Ralph   1705 Marjorie Dr Hays,KS 67601-2643 785 625 7786 rwellbrock@yahoo.com
Wickham Gladys Windholz        
Wiewel Bernice Stegman        
Windholz* Gracie          
Younger Ethel M. Stegman 2555 Golf Course Rd Victoria, KS 67671 785 735 2889  
Younger Frank   PO Box 143 #4 Post Road Syracuse,KS 67878 620 384 5626  

* indicates deceased

Staff

Bd. Of Education Principal Faculty
John M. Schippers  Steve Ryan  Margaret Ryan
Bernadine A. Brungardt   Cynthia Culbertson
William Baier   Carol Walker
  Lawrence Marcotte
  Francis Cronister
  Ray Schulte
  James Sackrider
  Arthur Droegemeier
  Gary Schaulis
  Charles Bahl
  Frank Windholz
  John Karlin